Welcome to the Cadillac V-Series Forums!

New Member - NoVA Area CT5V BW

1LEmoose

V-Series Cadillac(s)?
2025 Cadillac CT5-V Blackwing
I wanted to jump on here and share … I am new to the Cadillac side of the house. I am located out in Northern Virginia and frequent the area Cars and Coffee. Currently I have a 2020 SS 1LE (6M) and a 1991 Camaro Z28 (1LE). After a few months of looking around and ordering a CT4 V BW, I have decided on switching it up to a 2025 CT5 V Blackwing. I have it spec'd to match my 2020 1LE, Summit White + all the carbon options (except the carbon ceramic brakes).

My order was accepted by GM in what seems like record time and has a TPW of 9/16. Anyone else seeing movement on their Blackwing's for 2025?

I will give Harry Boyer and the team at Delaware Cadillac a shoutout because they have been 1000% helpful in getting me into the Cadillac family!

Capture.JPG

Welcome.

I used to live in Reston and Sterling. The Cars and Coffee events down there are always a great time.

Thanks! Katie's Cars and Coffee and Dulles Cars and Coffee are always a great time! Starting to see more and more Cadillac's which is nice.

Reactions: Rob
I wanted to jump on here and share … I am new to the Cadillac side of the house. I am located out in Northern Virginia and frequent the area Cars and Coffee. Currently I have a 2020 SS 1LE (6M) and a 1991 Camaro Z28 (1LE). After a few months of looking around and ordering a CT4 V BW, I have decided on switching it up to a 2025 CT5 V Blackwing. I have it spec'd to match my 2020 1LE, Summit White + all the carbon options (except the carbon ceramic brakes).

My order was accepted by GM in what seems like record time and has a TPW of 9/16. Anyone else seeing movement on their Blackwing's for 2025?

I will give Harry Boyer and the team at Delaware Cadillac a shoutout because they have been 1000% helpful in getting me into the Cadillac family!

View attachment 27479